skip navigation

2022/2023 Club Season


2022 Fall Programs

Fall Ball - Girls

Mondays & Wednesdays @ 7:30pm

8/29 - 10/26

Tournaments: 9/25 & 10/22

Fall Ball - Boys

Tuesdays & Thursdays @ 7:30pm

8/30 - 10/20

Spots Available - Register Below!

High School Training

Tuesdays & Thursdays @ 7:30pm

9/6 - 10/27

Spots Available - Register Below!


2022 Fall Programs


Club Info

Facility

We proudly train our athletes at the BEST facility in Tampa Bay.

The HP Performance Center is a state of the art, one of a kind, volleyball only training center in the heart of Tampa.

9511 N Trask St, Tampa, FL 33624

Club Directory

Email Us

TEAMKiwi@VolleyballisFun.com

Directors

Spencer Hilland - 518-588-6848

Eric Praetorius - 813-591-7777

Club Coordinators

Ros Cummings - 518-420-9314

Mike Pelletier - 518-391-0603

Recruiting

Mike Abalos - 845-489-3214   TEAMKiwiRecruiting@gmail.com

Admin

Stephanie Hilland - TEAMKiwi@VolleyballisFun.com

Club Codes

AAU:  W377CC  -  USAV:  TKIWI


Schedule

Weekly Club Schedule

Monday 9/26/22 -
7:30pm-9pm:  Fall Ball Practice
 
Tuesday 9/27/22 -
7:30-9pm: Boys Fall Ball PracticeREGISTER HERE
7:30-9pm: High School TrainingREGISTER HERE
9pm: Adult Night - Come on out
 
Wednesday 9/28/22-
CLOSED
 
Thursday 9/29/22-
CLOSED
 
Friday 9/30/22 -
CLOSED
 
Saturday 10/1/22 -
 
Sunday 10/2/22 -
 
Monday 10/3/22 -
7:30pm-9pm:  Fall Ball Practice
 
Tuesday 10/4/22 -
7:30-9pm: Boys Fall Ball PracticeREGISTER HERE
7:30-9pm: High School TrainingREGISTER HERE
9pm: Adult Night - Come on out
 
Wednesday 10/5/22-
7:30pm-9pm Girls Fall Ball Practice
Happy Yom Kippur!
 
Thursday 10/6/22-
7:30-9pm: Boys Fall Ball PracticeREGISTER HERE
7:30-9pm: High School TrainingREGISTER HERE
 
Friday 10/7/22 -
9pm: Adult Night - Come on out
 
Saturday 10/8/22 -
 
Sunday 10/9/22 -
 

Weekly Programs

Open to all players, regardless of club affiliation




Congratulations!


We are a member club of the Florida Region of USA Volleyball.  As a player you may stop any unwanted contact from a club representative by simply asking (either verbally or in writing) that all contact cease.  Any player believing a club representative of any Florida Region Volleyball Club has been intimidating, harassing, or acted inappropriate in any manner of contact or recruiting should contact the Florida Region office at (352) 742-0080.